Resource Hub

Legal Assistance Services

It provides information about existing legal aid and services that are available in the field of law to victims of human trafficking in and throughout sports and any other crime that relates to sports. Legal Assistance Services….

Organization Website
The Sports Consultancy http://www.thesportsconsultancy.com/
Sports Law hhttps://www.kellerhals-carrard.ch/en/practice-areas/sports-law/index.php
Bär & Karrer https://www.baerkarrer.ch/en/expertise/sports-law
Monteneri Sports Law https://www.monteneri.com/
Lenz & Staehelin https://www.lenzstaehelin.com/en/practices-sectors/sectors/sports
LawInSport https://www.lawinsport.com/sports-law-advisors/law-firms
Clarke Willmott https://www.clarkewillmott.com/legal-expertise/sport/
Court of Arbitration for Sport https://www.tas-cas.org/en/add/legal-aid.html
MORGAN- Sports Law https://www.morgansl.com/en
Fox Rothschild LLP https://www.foxrothschild.com/sports-law-business-and-legal-services-for-athletes
LEVY KAUFMANN-KOHLER https://lk-k.com/expertise/international-sports-law-arbitration/
Mills & Reeve https://www.mills-reeve.com/sectors/sport
Harper James Solicitors https://hjsolicitors.co.uk/sectors/sports/
Penningtons Manches Cooper hhttps://www.penningtonslaw.com/expertise/sectors-solicitors-sports-and-entertainment
JMW Solicitors LLP https://www.jmw.co.uk/sports-law/services-for-athletes
HILL Dickinson https://www.hilldickinson.com/sectors/sports
Schoebaugartner Avocats Attorneys at Law https://www.swiss-legal.com/
Gateley sports law https://gateleyplc.com/services/sports-law/
Kingsley Napley Sports law https://www.kingsleynapley.co.uk/services/specialist-group/sport
Freeths hhttps://www.freeths.co.uk/legal-services/individuals/sports-law/
Rix & Kay solicitors LLP https://www.rixandkay.co.uk/sport/
Elite Law https://www.elitelaw.ch/
Libra Law https://libra-law.ch/en/
Junod, Muhlstein, Levy & Puder attorneys at law https://www.jmlp.ch/en/sports-law/
Centrefield : https://www.centrefield.law/
FARRER & Co https://www.farrer.co.uk/clients-and-sectors/not-for-profit/sport/#
Walker Morris https://www.walkermorris.co.uk/services/sport/
Thomson Geer Lawyers https://www.tglaw.com.au/corporate/industry_sector/sports-law/
Sport Resolutions https://www.sportresolutions.com/services/pro-bono-legal-advice
Sports Lawyers Association https://www.sportslaw.org/conferences/2021conf/
WithersWorldWide https://www.withersworldwide.com/en-gb/sport
Winston & Strawn LLP https://www.winston.com/en/what-we-do/sectors/sports/index.html
Goodman Derrick LLP https://www.gdlaw.co.uk/site/services/business_sectors/sport/